Testimonials

June 20, 2022

"I have been going to San Anthony Jewelry for many years throughout which William and his staff have helped me purchase rings, earrings, and watches. Everyone at San Anthony Jewelry is so helpful and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to customize the jewelry to what I really like. If I need the jewelry item adjusted or changed, William is so understanding and he helps me decide on the changes that are needed to make me happy. I have shopped around at various local jewelry stores in New Braunfels and San Antonio, but I always return to San Anthony Jewelry because of their outstanding customer support. They are the BEST!"
May 23, 2022

Jewelers with Big Hearts!

"Short story...William and Abby are the best!! Buy your jewelry from them and you will not regret!! They are locally owned right here in New Braunfels, Texas! William, Abby, and the staff are compassionate, understanding, and really show an interest in you and your needs! Also, the price is right! Don’t fool with other local jewelers...just go to San Anthony Jewelry!!"
May 23, 2022

Long Story

" I was about to "pull the trigger" and buy diamond earrings for my wife due to our 30th wedding anniversary…I actually had them “on hold” at another local (New Braunfels) jeweler!! I was pretty excited, then I spoke with my neighbor, told her what I was about to do she advised me to first check out San Anthony Jewelers that she has been a customer for about 15 years…they have the best customer service and can most likely save me money!! On my way to the other jeweler (to purchase their earrings) I stopped by San Anthony and spoke with William about earrings. I was honest and upfront with him and showed him the price from the other jeweler. Immediately he said he could beat that price with the same quality! He got my attention! I told him I was looking for ¾ total carat weight diamond earrings. I’m not up on “Diamond-ology” he explained to me all about diamonds but what was really impressive was his compassion about my needs and why I was buying the earrings for my wife. When he said, “the diamond size should not be as important, what’s important is it is coming from your heart”. He honestly cared about me! I was sold! I purchased the earrings right there on the spot! I have not regretted it! We had to make a few changes, which were also easy and included in the price. When I picked them up I was once again concerned about the diamond size so I spoke with Abby to get her opinion. Abby is so “real & genuine”! First off she thought they were the perfect size and beautiful…”a women’s opinion”. She said if I did get bigger it should be over a carat, now that’s an honest opinion! She then said, “The diamond size should not be as important because it is coming from your heart and your wife will know that”! Abby also said, “Your wife will love these”! Oh my gosh, she is so caring and understanding…If you are still reading this by now you should know William, Abby, and the whole staff are not just your local jewelers, they become a part of your jeweler family!"
October 9, 2021

"I had an excellent experience renting my suit on the week of Sept 20th. I was late in getting fitted for one do to scheduling and really didn't know of a place to go. A friend of mine had suggested San Anthony Jewelry and Formal. So I stopped by there on Monday afternoon and informed them that it was for the parade here in town the coming Friday morning the 24th. Looked at some options since they asked what the occasion was for and they helped me with everything that I was looking for. Everyone there were very nice and welcoming as soon as I walked in. I even got my battery for watch replaced as I was waiting, which didn't take long at all. Abby was very helpful as well since I informed her that I would be needing it again towards the end of Oct for the Dia de los Muertos Festival. She said that since they already have my measurements prior, that they will have the suit ready for me to try on again a few days before that event. I know I can expect the same exact experience as I did the first time around when I go back to pick my suit up again. I will definitely do business with them again in the future and gladly refer them to anyone. Nice to walk into a local business to be greeted and helped in such a professional manner. GREAT BUSINESS!!! FRIENDLY STAFF!!! = HAPPY CLIENT!!! ☆☆☆☆☆"
September 20, 2021

"I am so glad that I read reviews and came here. After going to another well known jewelry store in New Braunfels and being told 2 months for a ring to be sized down 1 size, I came here. I was greeted warmly upon entering and was helped immediately!! I was very pleased to be told that it could be done the same day!!! I also saw some super cute earrings that I will be back to get for a Christmas present!! If you want personalized service and not made to feel like some random cog in a wheel, please visit San Anthony, they will take very good care of you."
May 5, 2021

""
October 31, 2020

"The staff here went well out of their way for me, even for a relatively small purchase. Their willingness to help and provide a high quality experience for even the most minor transaction has earned them my loyalty for my future jewelry purchases."
October 10, 2020

"We took my 4 month old to get her ears pierced and San Anthony Jewelry was very gentle and walked us through the process before beginning. We were able to choose the exact positioning for the piercings, and had a beautiful selection of earrings to choose from. We highly recommend this place for infant ear piercings!"
August 21, 2020

"They do great job on fixing my jewelry. They are also the best in making jewelry. I have dealt with them for over 12 years. They are the only one I trust with my diamonds! "
July 23, 2020

"Brought the grand baby in for a ear piercing. Wonderful customer service, a beautiful storefront, very nice all around. Excellent experience in general, deserving of all 5 stars."
San Anthony Jewelry & Formal